You are here

Current Officers

President
Gregory.Hakanen.1@nd.edu's picture
Greg Hakanen
University of Notre Dame
Senior Vice President
dsharris@mdanderson.org's picture
Samantha Harris
University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center
Vice President
tracy_mansour@brown.edu's picture
Tracy A. Mansour
Brown University
Secretary
smccord@princeton.edu's picture
Sandra Parisi
Princeton University
Treasurer
mkarbach@kw.com's picture
Mike Karbach
University of Colorado
Vice President for Programs
grichards@utsystem.edu's picture
Geoff Richards
University Of Texas System
Vice President of Technology
hoggk@umsystem.edu's picture
Kevin D. Hogg
University of Missouri System
Member-at-Large
hoggk@umsystem.edu's picture
Kevin D. Hogg
University of Missouri System